Thoughts on economics and liberty

My radio/ TV/ Youtube/ Instagram interviews against covid lockdowns

Here’s a list to help me keep track. I’m listing these on the day I gave the interview, not when it was published. NOTE: Most of these are linked here: https://liberatevictoria.org/video-interviews-of-sanjeev-sabhlok/

Just for context, some prior dates as well:

Resigned: 9 September 2020

Handed over laptop and pass to DTF: 10 September 2020

Participated for the first time in any protest: 13 September 2020 – put out my boots

Wrote to the Treasurer Tim Pallas – published later on Catallaxy files: 13 September 2020

Second article that I wrote got published in AFR: 16 September 2020 [Screenshot]

The first article that I wrote – I then published on Catallaxy files: 21 September 2020

THURSDAY 17 SEPTEMBER 2020

  1. Ausbiz (these people want me to BUY the interview! Absurd. Their email to me). – They had the audacity to email me on 24 November 2020 for another interview – I’ve transferred their email to my junk folder.
  2. SBS News (Hindi)
  3. Channel 7 – Said they would feature on 27 September 2020 and I was informed they are working on a different date. But now I know they LIED. Their editors actively censored the interview. See my Tweet. I WILL NEVER AGAIN BE DOING ANY CHANNEL 7 INTERVIEW.
  4. Sky News (Peta Credlin) YouTube | Facebook

Friday 18 September 2020

5. Neil Mitchell (radio)

6. Young IPA

7. Pete Evans

Saturday 19 September 2020

8. Matt Lawson [Instagram | Youtube]

Monday 21 September 2020

9. Albert Dadon | Promo

Tuesday 22 September 2020

10. BNAP

Wednesday 23 September 2020

11. Matt Wong | YouTube

Thursday 8 October 2020

12. Talk at Samuel Griffith Society

Monday 12 October 2020

13. Long recorded chat with Matt Wong (Discernible)

Tuesday 13 October 2020

14. Interview with Channel 9 (aired at 7 pm on 14 October 2020)

Wednesday 14 October 2020

15. A second interview with Mike Ryan of BNAP. [YouTube]

Thursday 15 October 2020

16. Panel discussion with Beverley McArthur [YouTube]

Monday 19 October 2020

17. Sunrise – with Koshy at 7:15 am [On Facebook | Linkedin | Short version on Twitter]

18. Interview with Travis Beard

Tuesday 20 October 2020

19. Interview with Marlena de Villiers, South Africa [YouTube]

Friday 13 November 2020

20. A chat with Gideon Rozner of the Institute of Public Affairs [Youtube – at around 7 minutes]

Thursday 26 November 2020

21. Interview with George Donikian – fourth time successful (three earlier attempts via zoom didn’t work out). [YouTube]

Saturday 28 November 2020

22. Interview with Solihin Millin [YouTube]

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Panelist on “Covid-19 Lockdowns: Policy Blunder or New Necessary Evil?” at Leadership Dialogue 2020 (Video on YouTube)

Thursday 10 December 2020

Panelist on “Post Covid Economy: What will the New Normal Look Like?” at Leadership Dialogue 2020 (Video on YouTube)

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Radio discussion with Hon Frank Pangallo, MLC in South Australia.

Thursday 7 January 2021

Zoom interview with John Adams, economist, and Martin North, philosopher. On YouTube.

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Zoom interview with Simon Black (James) of Sovereign Man (the video)

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Interview shot at home with Samuel McClelland of True Arrow (the video on YouTube)

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Interview with Mike Ryan (YouTube – see from 10:55)

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Interview with Josh Hamilton of The Jist (YouTube)

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Interview with Tim Wilms [here]

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Interview with Nick Hudson (PANDA – Pandemics ~ Data & Analytics) – here.

Sanjeev Sabhlok

View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *